WSPC Board Elections 2020-2021

Western Slope Pickleball Club Board of Director Members are elected by club members and serve two-year terms. There are currently six open seats on the Board of Directors with 6 candidates running to fill those seats. The following five are currently on the board and are seeking reelection: Tracy Dvorak, Joe Egloff, George Gerson, Linda Griffith, and Bill McEnteer. In addition, Rob Schoeber, retired director of GJ Parks & Rec, has been nominated as a candidate for a board seat.

Voting closes June 10, 2020. One ballot per WSPC club member, please.

  • Only members may vote in the board elections.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.